2020 Term Dates
Bank Holiday (closed)
Wednesday 1st January 
February Half Term
Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Easter
Monday 30th March - Thursday 9th April
Bank Holidays (closed) 
Friday 10th April
Monday 13th April
Monday 8th May
Monday 25th May
May Half Term
Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Summer Holidays
Monday 27th July - Friday 28th August
Bank Holiday (closed)
Monday 31st August
October Half Term
Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October
Christmas Holidays (closed)
Wednesday 23rd December - Friday 1st January 2021

© 2023 by Serendipity Day Nursery